The Peaks & Prairies GCSA board can be contacted as a group through Lori Russell, Executive Director. Individual Board Members are listed below and can be contacted individually.

Are you interested in serving on the Peaks & Prairies GCSA Board of Directors? Your participation will be rewarding and will require less of a time commitment than you imagine!

Download PPGCSA Board Responsibilities

Download PPGCSA Committee Chair

Download PPGCSA Bylaws

Our Mission:
Peaks & Prairies GCSA is dedicated to furthering the education of our members for the betterment of golf and its environment.



• Jason Busch, President
The Powder Horn,
Sheridan, Wyo.
(307)674-6700 ext. 120
Email Jason


• Jason Lamb, Vice President
Sidney Country Club,
Sidney, Mont.
(406) 494-2151
Email Jason


• Wade Altschwager, Secretary/Treasurer
Anaconda Hills Golf Course,
Great Falls, Mont.
(406) 727-0127
Email Wade

Board of Directors:


• Tom Bengston
Glacier View Golf Club,
West Glacier, Mont.
(406) 888-5471
Email Tom


• Cole Clark
Yegen Golf Club,
Billings, Mont.
(406) 850-8611
Email Cole

Rick Hathaway crop 80 by 81

• Rick Hathaway
Rock Creek Cattle Company,
Deer Lodge, Mont.
(406) 846-1446
Email Rick

Mike Kitchen crop

• Mike Kitchen, CGCS 
Teton Pines Resort & Country Club,
Jackson, Wyo.
Email Mike


• Jeff Jensen
Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club,
Jackson, Wyo.
(307) 733-7802
Email Jeff


• Danny Renz
Douglas Community Golf Course,
Douglas, Wyo.
(307) 358-3492
Email Danny


• Dan Rootes, Past President
Ponderosa Butte Golf Course,
Colstrip, Mont.
(406) 748-3326
Email Dan


• Jason Aerni , Allied Liaison 
Simplot Partners
(970) 231-5632
Email Jason

• Cody Schulke, Assistant Liaison
Yellowstone Country Club,
Billings, Mont.
(406) 656-2901
Email Cody